Team Directory

Directors:

Alan Scheppmann
Director
alan@smccpa.com

Hal Heavner
Director
hheavner@smccpa.com

Connie Laster
Director
claster@smccpa.com

Ken Fulp
Director
kfulp@smccpa.com

Patsy Isley
Director
pisley@smccpa.com

Lisa Poplin
Director
lpoplin@smccpa.com

Tim Hayworth
Director
thayworth@smccpa.com

Managers:

Cheri Andrews
Manager
candrews@smccpa.com

Ed Brabble
Manager
ebrabble@smccpa.com

Sunshine Cappara
Manager
scappara@smccpa.com

George Knostman
Tax Manager
gknostman@smccpa.com

Starla Hughes
Audit Manager
shughes@smccpa.com

Holly Perryman
Audit Manager
hperryman@smccpa.com

Pat Walsh
Tax Manager
pwalsh@smccpa.com

Addison Maille
Tax Manager
amaille@smccpa.com

Sandy Ward
Audit Manager
sward@smccpa.com

Doug Brown
Tax Manager
dbrown@smccpa.com

Supervisors:

Jennifer Barbee
jbarbee@smccpa.com

Senior Accountants:

Jeremy Musgrave
jmusgrave@smccpa.com

Susan Smitherman
ssmitherman@smccpa.com

Staff Accountants:

Tracey Clements
tclements@smccpa.com

Trey Hocutt
thocutt@smccpa.com

June Zhao
jzhao@smccpa.com

Paraprofessionals:

Bob Cartisano
bcartisano@smccpa.com

Ellen Curtis
ecurtis@smccpa.com

Crystal Minton
cminton@smccpa.com

Client Assistance Department:

Kathy Fitts
kfitts@smccpa.com

Angie Garland
agarland@smccpa.com

Emily James
ejames@smccpa.com

Genie Sekaly
gsekaly@smccpa.com

Sara Yow
syow@smccpa.com

Controller:

Nancy McRee
nmcree@smccpa.com

Network Administrator:

Randy Gaither
rgaither@smccpa.com

Other Administrative / Support Staff:

Jill Hege
jhege@smccpa.com

Jennifer Leodolter
jleodolter@smccpa.com

Gayle Mabe
gmabe@smccpa.com

Teresa Melton
tmelton@smccpa.com

Days until April 17

Latest News




© Sharrard, McGee & Co, PA 2019,
1321 Long Street, High Point, NC 27262
(336) 884-0410

800 Green Valley Road, Suite 200, Greensboro, NC 27408
(336) 272-9777

E: info@smccpa.com

Connect: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Google+
Links: Search Site Map Privacy Policy Disclaimer
Website Marketing for Accountants Powered by CPA Site Solutions

Get In Touch

Client Portal Login

Subscribe to our Newsletter