Team Directory

Directors:

Alan Scheppmann, CPA
Director
alan@smccpa.com

Hal Heavner, CPA
Director
hheavner@smccpa.com

Ken Fulp, CPA
Director
kfulp@smccpa.com

Patsy Isley, CPA
Director
pisley@smccpa.com

Lisa Poplin, CPA
Director
lpoplin@smccpa.com

Tim Hayworth, CPA
Director
thayworth@smccpa.com

Ed Brabble, CPA
Director
ebrabble@smccpa.com

Managers:

Mike Atkins, CPA
Manager
matkins@smccpa.com

Sunshine Cappara, CPA
Manager
scappara@smccpa.com

Starla Hughes, CPA
Audit Manager
shughes@smccpa.com

Addison Maille, CPA/JD
Tax Manager
amaille@smccpa.com

Holly Perryman, CPA
Audit Manager
hperryman@smccpa.com

Pat Walsh, CPA
Tax Manager
pwalsh@smccpa.com

Sandy Ward, CPA
Audit Manager
sward@smccpa.com

Mark WelchMark Welch, CPA
CPA
mwelch@smccpa.com

Supervisors:

Jennifer Barbee-White, CPA
jbarbee@smccpa.com

Kerrie Brown
kbrown@smccpa.com

Hong Chai, CPA
hchai@smccpa.com

Sarah Hughes, CPA
shughes@smccpa.com

Jeremy Musgrave, CPA
jmusgrave@smccpa.com

Chris Singletary, CPA
csingletary@smccpa.com

Henrik Smith
hsmith@smccpa.com

Senior Accountants:

Trey Hocutt
thocutt@smccpa.com

Daniel Kelley, CPA
dkelley@smccpa.com

Beth McGuire
bmcguire@smcccpa.com

Kyle Rogers, CPA
krogers@smcccpa.com

June Zhao
jzhao@smccpa.com

Staff Accountants:

Kevin Crooker
kcrooker@smccpa.com

Roberto Hernandez
rhernandez@smccpa.com

Kadeidra Peterson
kpeterson@smccpa.com

Paraprofessionals:

Bob Cartisano
bcartisano@smccpa.com

Ellen Curtis
ecurtis@smccpa.com

Julie Leck
jleck@smccpa.com

Crystal Minton
cminton@smccpa.com

Client Assistance Department:

Kathy Fitts
kfitts@smccpa.com

Angie Garland
agarland@smccpa.com

Emily James
ejames@smccpa.com

Genie Sekaly
gsekaly@smccpa.com

Sara Yow
syow@smccpa.com

Network Administrator:

Randy Gaither
rgaither@smccpa.com

Administrative / Support Staff:

Jill Hege
jhege@smccpa.com

Jennifer Leodolter
jleodolter@smccpa.com

Gayle Mabe
gmabe@smccpa.com

Teresa Melton
tmelton@smccpa.com

Latest News




© Sharrard, McGee & Co, PA 2021,
1321 Long Street, High Point, NC 27262
(336) 884-0410

800 Green Valley Road, Suite 200, Greensboro, NC 27408
(336) 272-9777

E: info@smccpa.com

Connect:         
Links: Search Site Map Privacy Policy Disclaimer
Website Marketing for Accountants Powered by CPA Site Solutions

Get In Touch

Client Portal Login

Subscribe to our Newsletter